I have to say .. I had to adore

Samyak
2 min readSep 8, 2024

--

I have to say, I have to say.

I had to adore, I had to adore.

Man, The “Attachments & Hatred” really got something.

When as a Jain follower, knowing how I have already lived this life thousands of times again and again.

Getting Fame, Wealth, Love, blah blah in some of births, while less/not in some.

When being aware of all this, I am still chasing for these things daily. Also, these factor can impact/derive people for long time.

Now you know the reason why infinite souls are bogged into this Boggy world

I have to say .. I had to adore that almighty, people are finding him in temples. Try your inner self buddy.

Reference :-

Depicition of Asceticism of Supreme Emperor Bharat(Son of Lord RishabDeva) becoming more Powerful.

Emperor Bharat after winning all the Kings and when he got so powerful that his entire army was still unable to Move his small Finger without his desire.

He goes to a mountain to write his name to show his fame to Future Generations.

When everyone thinks, he is the only Person in the entire World who has achieved this much in life.

He describes to her mother what he saw.

“Mountain was already full of names, I had to delete one Name to include mine.” Maa

That’s it, writing it on First day of Paryushan(8 September, 2024)

Hoping we all ground ourself more.

Michchami Dukkadam.

--

--